top of page

I Am Not Flawless

Do you think you could ever appreciate anything that was damaged? Could you cherish something broken? Could you love something used? This is for the ones who aren't flawless, the ones who are scared, ones with the stretch marks, the stab wounds, whose feet are so cute, who's smile isn't as bright, who's hair isn't so natural, who's features aren't declared beautiful. If you've ever felt that way or had anyone tell you weren't beautiful or beautiful enough I WOULD LIKE TO SAY I THINK YOU'RE BEAUTIFUL every part of you, even the parts you don't admire you are beautiful, stand in the mirror and smile and tell yourself that, I am speaking from experience I get up every morning and look at the scars the strech marks and all the other flaws and say to myself at least one person thinks i am beautiful.... now you have 2 people (not saying every1 else doesn't think so just saying that i do) =)

bottom of page