top of page

Outside

If you really listen to the words of the song you'd be able to tap into how i have always felt since the age of 8, it may not seem like it but i was always the extra puzzle piece I never felt like i belonged, everytime i felt placed i was sadly mistaken, i know some people have 1 or 2 things about themselves physically they'd like to altar or maybe not at all. I am one of the ones who wishes this or that wasn't there, i am one of the ones who try so hard to be this when clearly i am that. I just try to be... not any1 else but more so refrain from being me. I know it's a little deep and a little dull but i'm being raw, open, fresh. It's taken me years to like me and even now i sometimes feel ....

I just want to be good enough, but i can never be good enough cause there's always something wrong. I cry... I cry, I cry, i cry i cry, i always tell myself its good for your soul to cry, i'm going to drown in my tears one day, I was happy once... i'm going to say it again so it can be said 2X i was happy once

bottom of page